Lemon Mint Jelly

Lemon Mint Jelly Image

The lemon adds a refreshing twist to this Mint Jelly. It is gluten free and contains no artificial colourings, flavourings or additives. It is also suitable for vegetarians. A traditional condiment served with lamb dishes.

Category:
Jelly

Lemon Mint Jelly

Lemon Mint Jelly Image

The lemon adds a refreshing twist to this Mint Jelly. It is gluten free and contains no artificial colourings, flavourings or additives. It is also suitable for vegetarians. A traditional condiment served with lamb dishes.